that’s why they just attacked a guy for wearing a shirt…
What the actual hell, get the damn fire hoses out and arrest these monsters.
Am I the only one who had a bit of a giggle when the guy just stood up at the end, dusted himself off, and put on his glasses? I know it’s a dumb thing to point out, but my god these Antifa fucks are limpwrist faggots. They had a massive mob attacking a guy and it looks like they barely hurt him.
Still, this shit sets a very dangerous precedent and I wish people who were more ignorant of politics would stop supporting Antifa.
Where the fuck are the police as this is happening?
Seems to be the case that either they actually do their jobs, or they just give these pricks free reign to beat on whoever the fuck they want to. Depends on where it happens, a lot of the time, since campus police can be told to stand down. That’s assault, and every one of them should be charged for it.
I was gonna say it’s impressive how long the guy held off a swarm of people witth hard sticks and poles.
Then I remembered it’s Antifa. And I became less impressed.
They beat this guy over a shirt? And they think they have the moral high ground???
I think the shirt said “Karl Marx is an unwashed faggot”